Tranquila! Andalucía – The “Sneak Peek”

Dear blog readers, Lieve blog lezers,

I have to disappoint you… Ik moet jullie teleurstellen…

I did not have the time yet to write out my wonderful Andalucian Adventure, and very soon one of my best friends will arrive in Valencia to visit me. She will be staying for 4 nights, of which we spend 2 nights in Gandia at my place, and 2 nights in Valencia in a hotel. We will definately have some quality time together, and I will be able to write more stories… To be obviously published later…

Ik heb nog geen tijd gehad om mijn wondermooie Andalusische Avontuur uit te schrijven, en heel binnenkort komt één van mijn beste vriendinnen aan in Valencia om me een bezoekje te brengen. Ze zal 4 nachten blijven, waarvan we 2 nachten in Gandia bij mij thuis spenderen, en 2 nachten in Valencia in een hotelletje. We zullen vast en zeker heel wat kwalitatieve momenten beleven, en ik zal nog méér verhalen kunnen schrijven… Die weliswaar met vertraging gepubliceerd zullen worden…

I thank you for you understanding, and I hope that you are looking forward to the next post!

Bedankt voor jullie begrip, en ik hoop dat jullie blijven uitkijken naar de volgende post!

As we say here in Spain: TRANQUILA!!!!

Just a few pictures as a “sneak peek” of the trip:

Andalucía - CordobaCordoba – Mezquita

Andalucía - Cordoba

Andalucía - MeMe in the Alcazar of Cordoba, enjoying an unforgettable view!

Andalucía -UlaUla, my friend, doing the “Hi Adam, I’m Eva”-Act… 😉 Enjoying the “naranjas”

Andalucía - FlamencoEnjoying a Flamenco show at night!

Crazy pink costume for ???And if you wonder why I’m sitting on a Southern Spanish beach, dressed up crazy in pink and so happy without smoking some drugs (!)… Than please, be prepared because YOU AIN’T SEEN (read) NOTHING YET!!!!!! 😉 😉 😉

En als je je afvraagt waarom ik op dit Zuid-Spaanse strand zit, helemaal uitgedost in roze kledij – zonder het roken van hallucinante middelen (!)… Dan alsjeblieft, wees voorbereid op de volgende post want JE HEBT NOG NIETS GEZIEN (gelezen)!!!!!! Hahahaha 😉 😉 😉

Tot de volgende! Hasta Luego!

From Julie with Love

Leave a Reply

